European Forum

PhD candidate Naama Barak

Naama Barak

naama.barak1@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Europe-Middle East ties, Middle East history, Arab-Israeli conflict

Kobi Ben-Meir

Dr. Kobi Ben-Meir

Adjunct Lecturer
Chief Curator of the Haifa Museum of Art
kobibobm@gmail.com
Spring Term, Wednesdays, 15:30-16:30

Karin Bischof

Dr. Karin Bischof

Former Institutslektor at the Center for Austrian Studies
Lecturer, Department of Political Science, University of Vienna
Lecturer, Department of Gender Studies, University of Vienna
+972-2-5880393
Room 6244 (Faculty of Humanities)

Karin Bischof received her PhD from the University of Vienna with a thesis on political rhetoric and discriminatory strategies.

PhD candidate Nitzan Chelouche

Nitzan Chelouche

nitzan.chelouche@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Typography, Hebrew culture, linguistic landscapes, Israeli diaspora

Gili Drori

Prof. Gili S. Drori

Dean, The Faculty of Social Sciences, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
The Department of Sociology and Anthropology
+972-2-5880355
gili.drori@mail.huji.ac.il
Room 6220 (Faculty of Humanities Building)

Damian_Flut

Damian Filut

damian.filut@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas:  International Relations, Development Policy, European Studies

Arie Krampf

Dr. Arie Krampf

Former Adjunct Lecturer
Senior Lecturer for International Relations at the School of Government and Society, Tel Aviv Yaffo Academic College
Associate Researcher, Kolleg-Forschergruppe ‘The Transformative Power of Europe’ , the Freie Universität Berlin
arie.krampf@gmail.com
Wednesdays, 10:00-11:00
Sagi_Krispin

Sagi Krispin

sagi.krispin@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Political science, Memory studies, History, Cultural and European studies, Austrian contemporary history

Luisa Levi D'Ancona Modena

Dr. Luisa Levi D'Ancona Modena

Research Fellow at the European Forum at the Hebrew University
luisalevidancona@gmail.com
Dr Luisa Levi D'Ancona Modena holds a PhD from the Trinity Hall College, University of Cambridge, and was an AHRC Research Assistant at the Faculty of History, …
Marion Löffler

Dr. Marion Löffler

Former Visiting Assistant Professor at the Center for Austrian Studies
Lecturer, Department of Political Science, University of Vienna
+972-2-5880393
Room 6244 (Faculty of Humanities)
Dr Marion Löffler is a political scientist with research focus on modern political theories, democracy and parliamentary research as well as gender and …
Elisheva Moatti

Elisheva Moatti

Administrative Director
+972-2-5881969
elishevam@savion.huji.ac.il
Room 6203 (Faculty of Humanities Building)

CV

doctoral candidate Noga Sagi

Noga Sagi

noga.sagi@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: International Relations, Memory, History, Cultural and European studies