DAAD Center for German Studies

Dr. Katya Assaf

Dr. Katya Assaf

Senior Lecturer
+972-2-5883938
katya.assaf@mail.huji.ac.il
Room 6222 (Faculty of Humanities Building)
on sabbatical

Dr Katya Assaf's fields of interest are law and culture, law and society, intellectual property, trademarks, advertising, freedom of expression, German civil law.

Read More
Read Less
Kobi Ben-Meir

Dr. Kobi Ben-Meir

Adjunct Lecturer
Chief Curator of the Haifa Museum of Art
kobibobm@gmail.com
Spring Term, Wednesdays, 15:30-16:30

PhD candidate Nitzan Chelouche

Nitzan Chelouche

nitzan.chelouche@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Typography, Hebrew culture, linguistic landscapes, Israeli diaspora

Gili Drori

Prof. Gili S. Drori

Dean, The Faculty of Social Sciences, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
The Department of Sociology and Anthropology
+972-2-5880355
gili.drori@mail.huji.ac.il
Room 6220 (Faculty of Humanities Building)

Dr. Stephan Grigat

Dr. Stephan Grigat

Former Research and Teaching Fellow at the DAAD Center for German Studies
+972-2-5880316
Room 6223 (Faculty of Humanities Building)

CV

Arie Krampf

Dr. Arie Krampf

Former Adjunct Lecturer
Senior Lecturer for International Relations at the School of Government and Society, Tel Aviv Yaffo Academic College
Associate Researcher, Kolleg-Forschergruppe ‘The Transformative Power of Europe’ , the Freie Universität Berlin
arie.krampf@gmail.com
Wednesdays, 10:00-11:00
Elisheva Moatti

Elisheva Moatti

Administrative Director
+972-2-5881969
elishevam@savion.huji.ac.il
Room 6203 (Faculty of Humanities Building)

CV

PhD candidate Noa Swisa

Noa Swisa

noa.swisa@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: International relations, special relations, friendship in IR, History, German studies.