Doctoral candidates

PhD candidate Naama Barak

Naama Barak

naama.barak1@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Europe-Middle East ties, Middle East history, Arab-Israeli conflict

PhD candidate Nitzan Chelouche

Nitzan Chelouche

nitzan.chelouche@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Typography, Hebrew culture, linguistic landscapes, Israeli diaspora

Damian_Flut

Damian Filut

damian.filut@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas:  International Relations, Development Policy, European Studies

Sagi_Krispin

Sagi Krispin

sagi.krispin@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Political science, Memory studies, History, Cultural and European studies, Austrian contemporary history

doctoral candidate Noga Sagi

Noga Sagi

noga.sagi@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: International Relations, Memory, History, Cultural and European studies

Anne Rosa Schlechter

Anna Rosa Schlechter

Jerusalem-Doctoral Research Fellowship Recipient 2021/22
University of Vienna
+972-2-5880393
anna.rosa.schlechter@univie.ac.at
Room 6244 (Faculty of Humanities)

Research areas: German-Jewish Literature, Cultural and Translation Studies, Austrian and European Studies

PhD candidate Noa Swisa

Noa Swisa

noa.swisa@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: International relations, special relations, friendship in IR, History, German studies.