People

Dr. Katya Assaf

Dr. Katya Assaf

Senior Lecturer
+972-2-5883938
katya.assaf@mail.huji.ac.il
Room 6222 (Faculty of Humanities Building)
on sabbatical

Dr Katya Assaf's fields of interest are law and culture, law and society, intellectual property, trademarks, advertising, freedom of expression, German civil law.

Read More
Read Less
PhD candidate Naama Barak

Naama Barak

naama.barak1@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Europe-Middle East ties, Middle East history, Arab-Israeli conflict

Kobi Ben-Meir

Dr. Kobi Ben-Meir

Adjunct Lecturer
Chief Curator of the Haifa Museum of Art
kobibobm@gmail.com
Spring Term, Wednesdays, 15:30-16:30

Karin Bischof

Dr. Karin Bischof

Former Institutslektor at the Center for Austrian Studies
Lecturer, Department of Political Science, University of Vienna
Lecturer, Department of Gender Studies, University of Vienna
+972-2-5880393
Room 6244 (Faculty of Humanities)

Karin Bischof received her PhD from the University of Vienna with a thesis on political rhetoric and discriminatory strategies.

PhD candidate Nitzan Chelouche

Nitzan Chelouche

nitzan.chelouche@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Typography, Hebrew culture, linguistic landscapes, Israeli diaspora

Valeria Croce

Dr. Valeria Croce

Former Institutslektor at the Center for Austrian Studies
MODUL University Vienna
valeria.croce@gmail.com

Gili Drori

Prof. Gili S. Drori

Dean, The Faculty of Social Sciences, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
The Department of Sociology and Anthropology
+972-2-5880355
gili.drori@mail.huji.ac.il
Room 6220 (Faculty of Humanities Building)

Damian_Flut

Damian Filut

damian.filut@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas:  International Relations, Development Policy, European Studies

Dr. Stephan Grigat

Dr. Stephan Grigat

Former Research and Teaching Fellow at the DAAD Center for German Studies
+972-2-5880316
Room 6223 (Faculty of Humanities Building)

CV

Arie Krampf

Dr. Arie Krampf

Former Adjunct Lecturer
Senior Lecturer for International Relations at the School of Government and Society, Tel Aviv Yaffo Academic College
Associate Researcher, Kolleg-Forschergruppe ‘The Transformative Power of Europe’ , the Freie Universität Berlin
arie.krampf@gmail.com
Wednesdays, 10:00-11:00
Mathias Krempl

Mag. Mathias Krempl

Former Jerusalem-Doctoral Research Fellowship Recipient
University of Vienna
+972-2-5880383
mathias.krempl@univie.ac.at
Room 6204 (Faculty of Humanities Building)

CV

Sagi_Krispin

Sagi Krispin

sagi.krispin@mail.huji.ac.il

Research areas: Political science, Memory studies, History, Cultural and European studies, Austrian contemporary history