Academic Committee

Chair | Prof. Ruth Fine, Department of Romance and Latin American Studies

Prof. Gili S. Drori, Director of the European Forum (ex officio)
Prof. Pazit Ben-Nun Bloom, Department of Political Science
Prof. Michal Frenkel, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Prof. Tomer Broude, Faculty of Law and the Department of International Relations
Prof. Israel Yuval, Head of Mandel School for Advanced Studies in Humanities